Tuesday,  Jun 27, 2017  10:23 PM      Home

Santa Ynez Wine Tasting Rooms in Santa Ynez Valley, Lompoc and Santa Maria - The Essential Wine Tasting List for Santa Barbara County


Sponsored by:
Sponsor of Santa Ynez Valley Wine Tasting List


Welcome to the Santa Barbara County Wine Tasting list !

This is a database of all known tasting rooms in Santa Barbara, Santa Ynez Valley, Lompoc, and Santa Maria, with detailed information on each tasting room. Such information includes the following: name and address, contact information, website link, an optional picture, and miscellaneous information such as hours of operation and wine specialties. Each entry has location information (GPS coordinates) to allow searching based on distance from various reference points in the County.

Select a Wine Tasting Business, sorting by "Winery/Tasting Room", Town, or Distance from one of the following Reference Locations:

  

You can also narrow down the listing to "Specialties" by selecting from this list:

  
You can also sort the list by clicking on any of the underlined fields at the top.

Winery / Tasting Room Town Distance Map Website Phone
 
Alexander & Wayne Los Olivos 66 yds. N google www.alexanderandwayne.com (805) 688-9665
 
Alma Rosa Winery & Vineyards Buellton 9.4 mi. SW google www.almarosawinery.com/ (805) 688-9090
 
Andrew Murray Vineyards Los Olivos 105 yds. S google www.andrewmurray.com (805) 693-9644
 
Arcadian Winery Tasting Room Lompoc 18.6 mi. W google www.arcadianwinery.com (805) 737-3900
 
Arthur Earl Winery Los Olivos 66 yds. N google www.arthurearl.com (805) 693-1771
 
Artiste Winery & Tasting Studio Los Olivos 151 yds. N google www.artiste.com (805) 686-2626
 
Avant Tapas and Wine Buellton 6.3 mi. SW google avantwines.com (805) 686-4742
 
Babcock Winery Lompoc 20.3 mi. W google www.babcockwinery.com (805) 736-1455
 
Ballard Inn Tasting Room Ballard 2.1 mi. S google www.ballardinn.com (805) 688-7770
 
Beckmen Vineyards Los Olivos 1.2 mi. SE google www.beckmenvineyards.com (805) 688-8664
 
Bedford Winery Los Alamos 10.2 mi. NW google www.bedfordwinery.com (805) 344-2107
 
Bernat Vineyards & Winery Los Olivos 84 yds. S google www.bernatwines.com/ (805) 688-7265
 
Bin 2860 International Wine Shop Los Olivos 98 yds. SE google www.bin2860.com (805) 688-7788
 
Blackjack Ranch Vineyards & Winery Solvang 5.2 mi. S google www.blackjackranch.com (805) 686-4492
 
Blair Fox Cellars Los Olivos 161 yds. E google www.blairfoxcellars.com (805) 691-1678
 
Bon Voyage! International Wine Bar Solvang 5.1 mi. S google   (805) 693-9300
 
Brander Vineyard Los Olivos 1.1 mi. SE google www.brander.com (805) 688-2455
 
Brewer-Clifton Lompoc 19.4 mi. W google www.brewerclifton.com (805) 735-9184
 
Bridlewood Estate Winery Santa Ynez 2.0 mi. SE google www.bridlewoodwines.com (805) 688-9000
 
Buttonwood Farm Winery Santa Ynez 3.0 mi. S google www.buttonwoodwinery.com (805) 688-3032
 
Byron Winery Tasting Room Los Olivos 102 yds. W google www.byronwines.com (805) 938-7365
 
Cambria Winery & Vineyard Santa Maria 16.8 mi. NW google www.cambriawines.com (805) 937-8091
 
Carhartt Vineyard Los Olivos 239 yds. N google www.carharttvineyard.com/ (805) 688-0685
 
Carina Cellars Los Olivos 44 yds. NE google www.carinacellars.com (805) 688-2459
 
Carivintas Winery Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.carivintas.com (805) 688-2298
 
Casa Cassara Winery & Tasting Room Buellton 5.8 mi. SW google www.casacassarawinery.com (805) 688-8691
 
Coghlan Vineyard & Jewelers Los Olivos 106 yds. W google   (805) 686-2395
 
Cold Heaven Cellars Buellton 5.6 mi. SW google www.coldheavencellars.com (805) 686-1343
 
Consilience Wines Los Olivos 60 yds. NW google www.consiliencewines.com (805) 691-1020
 
Coquelicot Los Olivos 74 yds. SE google www.coquelicotwines.com (805) 688-1500
 
Cottonwood Canyon Vineyard & Winery Santa Maria 19.9 mi. NW google www.cottonwoodcanyon.com (805) 937-9063
 
Curtis Winery Santa Maria 4.4 mi. N google www.curtiswinery.com (805) 686-8999
 
Daniel Gehrs Wines Los Olivos 113 yds. N google www.danielgehrswines.com (805) 693-9686
 
Dascomb Cellars Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.dascombcellars.com (805) 691-9175
 
Dierberg/Star Lane/Three Saints Lompoc 10.1 mi. W google www.dierbergvineyard.com (805) 735-0757
 
Dragonette Cellars Los Olivos 99 yds. E google dragonettecellars.com (805) 693-0077
 
El Rancho Market Solvang 4.2 mi. S google www.elranchomarket.com (805) 688-4300
 
Epiphany Cellars Los Olivos 144 yds. N google www.epiphanycellars.com/ (805) 686-2424
 
Evans Ranch Los Olivos 43 yds. NW google www.gaineyvineyard.com (805) 688-0558
 
Fess Parker Winery & Vineyard Los Olivos 5.3 mi. N google www.fessparkerwines.com/ (805) 688-1545
 
Firestone Vineyards Los Olivos 4.3 mi. NE google www.firestonewine.com (805) 688-3940
 
Flying Goat Cellars Lompoc 18.5 mi. W google www.flyinggoatcellars.com (805) 736-9032
 
Foley Estates Vineyard Lompoc 20.3 mi. W google www.foleywines.com (805) 737-6222
 
Fontes & Phillips Wines Los Olivos 39 yds. W google www.fontesandphillipswines.com (805) 688-2030
 
Foxen Winery & Vineyard Santa Maria 26.3 mi. NW google www.foxenvineyard.com (805) 937-4251
 
Gainey Vineyard Santa Ynez 5.6 mi. E google gaineyvineyard.com/ (805) 688-0558
 
Hartley Ostini Hitching Post Wines Buellton 7.4 mi. SW google www.hitchingpostwines.com (805) 688-0676
 
Huber Vineyards & Cellars Lompoc 20.3 mi. W google www.hubercellars.com (805) 736-3854
 
Imagine Wine Santa Ynez 4.2 mi. SE google imaginewine.com (805) 688-1769
 
Jalama Wines Lompoc 18.4 mi. W google jalamawines.com (805) 735-8937
 
Kalyra Winery Santa Ynez 7.9 mi. S google www.kalyrawinery.com (805) 693-8864
 
Koehler Winery Los Olivos 4.5 mi. N google www.koehlerwinery.com (805) 693-8384
 
Lafond Winery & Vineyards Buellton 10.0 mi. SW google www.lafondwinery.com (805) 688-7921
 
Larner Winery Los Olivos n/a     (805) 686-2440
 
LinCourt Vineyards Solvang 2.3 mi. S google www.lincourtwines.com (805) 688-8664
 
Lions Peak Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.lionspeakwine.com (805) 693-5466
 
Longoria Wines Los Olivos 99 yds. N google www.longoriawine.com (805) 688-0305
 
Los Olivos Tasting Room Los Olivos 48 yds. NW google www.thelosolivostastingroom.com (805) 688-7406
 
Los Olivos Wine Merchant Los Olivos 77 yds. S google www.losolivoscafe.com (805) 688-7265
 
Lucas & Lewellen Vineyards Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.llwine.com (805) 686-9336
 
Melville Vineyards & Winery Lompoc 12.2 mi. W google www.melvillewinery.com (805) 735-7030
 
Mosby Winery Buellton 6.3 mi. SW google www.mosbywines.com (805) 688-2415
 
Olive House Solvang 5.0 mi. S google www.olivehouse.com (805) 686-5159
 
Palmina Wines Lompoc 18.5 mi. W google www.palminawines.com (805) 735-2030
 
Presidio Winery Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.presidiowinery.com (805) 693-8585
 
Qupé / Verdad / Ethan Los Olivos 144 yds. N google www.qupe.com (805) 686-4200
 
Rancho Sisquoc Winery Santa Maria 14.5 mi. NW google www.ranchosisquoc.com (805) 934-4332
 
Rideau Vineyards & Winery Solvang 2.6 mi. S google www.rideauvineyard.com (805) 688-0717
 
Riverbench Vineyard & Winery Santa Maria 15.2 mi. NW google www.riverbench.com (805) 937-8340
 
Roblar Winery Santa Ynez 1.6 mi. SE google www.roblarwinery.com (805) 686-2603
 
Royal Oaks Winery Solvang 5.1 mi. S google   (805) 693-1740
 
Rusack Vineyards Solvang 2.4 mi. SW google www.rusackvineyards.com (805) 688-1278
 
Saarloos & Sons House Los Olivos 202 yds. NW google www.saarloosandsons.com (805) 688-1200
 
Sanford Winery & Vineyards Lompoc 12.7 mi. W google www.sanfordwinery.com (805) 735-5900
 
Scott Cellars Los Olivos 195 yds. NE google www.scottcellars.com (805) 686-5450
 
Sevtap Winery Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.sevtapwinery.com (805) 693-9200
 
Shoestring Vineyard & Winery Solvang 5.3 mi. SW google www.shoestringwinery.com (800) 693-8612
 
Sort This Out Cellars Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.sortthisoutcellars.com (805) 688-1717
 
Stolpman Vineyards & Winery Los Olivos 87 yds. E google www.stolpmanvineyards.com (805) 688-0400
 
Sunstone Vineyards & Winery Santa Ynez 5.5 mi. S google www.sunstonewinery.com (805) 688-9463
 
Tastes of the Valleys Wine Bar Solvang 5.0 mi. S google www.tastesofthevalleys.com (805) 688-7111
 
Tensley Wines Los Olivos 44 yds. NE google www.tensleywines.com (805) 688-6761
 
Toccata (neé: Mandolina) Solvang 5.1 mi. S google californiawineryadvisor.com/wine ... (805) 686-5506
 
Transcend Wines Lompoc 19.4 mi. W google transcendwines.com (805) 689-5258
 
Tre Anelli Los Olivos 60 yds. NW google www.treanelliwine.com (805) 691-1020
 
Tres Hermanas Winery Santa Maria 9.9 mi. NW google www.treshermanaswinery.com (805) 937-8451
 
Vin Hus Solvang 5.1 mi. S google   (805) 688-7117
 
Wandering Dog Wine Bar Solvang 5.1 mi. S google www.wanderingdogwinebar.com (805) 686-9126
 
Zaca Mesa Winery Santa Maria 7.5 mi. N google www.zacamesa.com (805) 688-9339
 




SYV-Online.COM, Published by Comware International Inc.
Santa Ynez Valley

P.O. Box 410
Solvang, CA 93464
  The phone number below is for news stories and feedback for THIS (syv-online.com) website. To reach one of our sponsors or an individual or company mentioned in an article, please locate their website or click on their banner. Call their phone number - NOT this one!

For syv-online.com website feedback only:

(805) 686-1262.

Add Your URL: If you're located in the Santa Ynez Valley, you may submit your URL for addition to our links page by contacting our webmaster . Please list your company name, address, phone, e-mail, URL, and a short description of your business/service in your correspondence.


© Copyright 1996 - 2014 Comware International, Inc. Serving Solvang, Los Olivos, Santa Ynez, Buellton, Los Alamos, and Ballard
Comware International, Inc. - Solvang, California